Send to PrinterIce Rental Questions Directions
Public Open Skate
Saturday, December 20, 2014 through Monday, January 19, 2015

Date Start Time End Time Customer Location Notes
Sat, Dec 20, 2014
  1:00 PM 2:20 PM open skate Rink Two  
Sun, Dec 21, 2014
  1:00 PM 2:20 PM open skate Rink Two Troop 10306
  5:00 PM 6:20 PM open skate Rink Two Stacy party
Mon, Dec 22, 2014
  12:00 PM 1:50 PM open skate Rink Two  
Tue, Dec 23, 2014
  10:00 AM 11:50 AM open skate Rink Two  
Wed, Dec 24, 2014
  11:00 AM 1:50 PM open skate Rink One  
Thu, Dec 25, 2014
  7:00 PM 9:50 PM open skate Rink Two  
Fri, Dec 26, 2014
  12:00 PM 1:50 PM open skate Rink Two  
  4:00 PM 5:50 PM open skate Rink Two  
  7:00 PM 8:50 PM open skate Rink Two  
Sat, Dec 27, 2014
  1:00 PM 2:20 PM open skate Rink Two  
  8:30 PM 10:20 PM open skate Rink One  
Sun, Dec 28, 2014
  1:00 PM 2:20 PM open skate Rink Two  
  5:30 PM 6:50 PM open skate Rink Two  
  7:00 PM 8:20 PM open skate Rink One Barry Bagels Holiday party
Mon, Dec 29, 2014
  12:00 PM 2:50 PM open skate Rink Two  
  9:00 PM 10:50 PM open skate Rink One  
Tue, Dec 30, 2014
  10:00 AM 11:50 AM open skate Rink Two  
  5:00 PM 6:50 PM open skate Rink Two POSSIBLE GROUP
Wed, Dec 31, 2014
  10:00 AM 1:50 PM open skate Rink Two  
Fri, Jan 02, 2015
  12:00 PM 1:50 PM open skate Rink Two  
Sat, Jan 03, 2015
  1:00 PM 2:20 PM open skate Rink Two  
Sun, Jan 04, 2015
  1:00 PM 2:20 PM open skate Rink Two  
  5:00 PM 6:20 PM open skate Rink Two  
Mon, Jan 05, 2015
  12:00 PM 1:50 PM open skate Rink Two  
Tue, Jan 06, 2015
  10:00 AM 11:50 AM open skate Rink Two  
Wed, Jan 07, 2015
  12:00 PM 1:50 PM open skate Rink Two  
Thu, Jan 08, 2015
  10:00 AM 11:50 AM open skate Rink Two  
Fri, Jan 09, 2015
  12:00 PM 1:50 PM open skate Rink Two  
Sat, Jan 10, 2015
  1:00 PM 2:20 PM open skate Rink Two  
Sun, Jan 11, 2015
  1:00 PM 2:20 PM open skate Rink Two  
Mon, Jan 12, 2015
  12:00 PM 1:50 PM open skate Rink Two  
Tue, Jan 13, 2015
  10:00 AM 11:50 AM open skate Rink Two  
Wed, Jan 14, 2015
  12:00 PM 1:50 PM open skate Rink Two  
Thu, Jan 15, 2015
  10:00 AM 11:50 AM open skate Rink Two  
Fri, Jan 16, 2015
  12:00 PM 1:50 PM open skate Rink Two  
Sun, Jan 18, 2015
  5:00 PM 6:20 PM open skate Rink Two  
Mon, Jan 19, 2015
  12:00 PM 1:50 PM open skate Rink Two YWCA 30+


Non-SAJRD residents:$4.00
SAJRD residents: $3.00
Groups: $2.00
65+: $1.00
Under 3 years: FREE!




Tamoshanter typically offers public open skating every day; however; customers should plan to check this schedule before coming to the rink, as times and dates are subject to change.

Powered by MaxEnterpriseŽ, a product of Maximum Solutions, Inc. 12/20/2014 6:53 PM