Send to PrinterIce Rental Questions Directions
Public Open Skate
Saturday, November 01, 2014 through Monday, December 01, 2014

Date Start Time End Time Customer Location Notes
Sat, Nov 01, 2014
  1:00 PM 2:20 PM open skate Rink Two  
  8:30 PM 9:50 PM open skate Rink Two  
Sun, Nov 02, 2014
  1:00 PM 2:20 PM open skate Rink Two  
  5:00 PM 6:20 PM open skate Rink Two  
Mon, Nov 03, 2014
  12:00 PM 1:50 PM open skate Rink Two  
Tue, Nov 04, 2014
  10:00 AM 11:50 AM open skate Rink Two  
Wed, Nov 05, 2014
  12:00 PM 1:50 PM open skate Rink Two  
Thu, Nov 06, 2014
  10:00 AM 11:50 AM open skate Rink Two  
Fri, Nov 07, 2014
  12:00 PM 1:50 PM open skate Rink Two  
  8:00 PM 9:50 PM open skate Rink Two  
Sat, Nov 08, 2014
  1:00 PM 2:20 PM open skate Rink Two  
  8:30 PM 9:50 PM open skate Rink Two  
Sun, Nov 09, 2014
  1:00 PM 2:20 PM open skate Rink Two  
  5:00 PM 6:20 PM open skate Rink Two  
Mon, Nov 10, 2014
  12:00 PM 1:50 PM open skate Rink Two  
Tue, Nov 11, 2014
  10:00 AM 11:50 AM open skate Rink Two  
Wed, Nov 12, 2014
  12:00 PM 1:50 PM open skate Rink Two  
Thu, Nov 13, 2014
  10:00 AM 11:50 AM open skate Rink Two  
Fri, Nov 14, 2014
  12:00 PM 1:50 PM open skate Rink Two  
Sat, Nov 15, 2014
  1:00 PM 2:20 PM open skate Rink Two  
  9:00 PM 10:20 PM open skate Rink Two  
Sun, Nov 16, 2014
  1:00 PM 2:20 PM open skate Rink Two  
Mon, Nov 17, 2014
  12:00 PM 1:50 PM open skate Rink Two  
Tue, Nov 18, 2014
  10:00 AM 11:50 AM open skate Rink Two  
Wed, Nov 19, 2014
  12:00 PM 1:50 PM open skate Rink Two  
Thu, Nov 20, 2014
  10:00 AM 11:50 AM open skate Rink Two  
Fri, Nov 21, 2014
  12:00 PM 1:50 PM open skate Rink Two  
Sat, Nov 22, 2014
  1:00 PM 2:20 PM open skate Rink Two  
Sun, Nov 23, 2014
  1:00 PM 2:20 PM open skate Rink Two  
  5:00 PM 6:20 PM open skate Rink Two  
Mon, Nov 24, 2014
  12:00 PM 1:50 PM open skate Rink Two  
Tue, Nov 25, 2014
  10:00 AM 11:50 AM open skate Rink Two  
Wed, Nov 26, 2014
  12:00 PM 1:50 PM open skate Rink Two  
Thu, Nov 27, 2014
  6:00 PM 8:50 PM open skate Rink Two  
Fri, Nov 28, 2014
  11:00 AM 12:50 PM open skate Rink One  
  3:30 PM 5:20 PM open skate Rink One  
  7:30 PM 9:20 PM open skate Rink Two  
Sat, Nov 29, 2014
  1:00 PM 2:50 PM open skate Rink Two  
  3:00 PM 4:50 PM open skate Rink One  
  7:30 PM 9:20 PM open skate Rink Two  
Sun, Nov 30, 2014
  2:30 PM 3:50 PM open skate Rink Two  
Mon, Dec 01, 2014
  12:00 PM 1:50 PM open skate Rink Two  


Non-SAJRD residents:$4.00
SAJRD residents: $3.00
Groups: $2.00
65+: $1.00
Under 3 years: FREE!




Tamoshanter typically offers public open skating every day; however; customers should plan to check this schedule before coming to the rink, as times and dates are subject to change.

Powered by MaxEnterpriseŽ, a product of Maximum Solutions, Inc. 11/1/2014 2:07 AM