Send to PrinterIce Rental Questions Directions
Public Open Skate
Monday, September 01, 2014 through Wednesday, October 01, 2014

Date Start Time End Time Customer Location Notes
Tue, Sep 02, 2014
  10:00 AM 11:50 AM open skate Rink One  
Wed, Sep 03, 2014
  12:00 PM 1:50 PM open skate Rink Two  
Thu, Sep 04, 2014
  10:00 AM 11:50 AM open skate Rink Two  
Fri, Sep 05, 2014
  12:00 PM 1:50 PM open skate Rink Two  
  7:30 PM 9:20 PM open skate Rink Two  
Sat, Sep 06, 2014
  1:00 PM 2:20 PM open skate Rink Two  
  7:30 PM 8:50 PM open skate Rink Two  
Sun, Sep 07, 2014
  1:00 PM 2:20 PM open skate Rink Two  
Mon, Sep 08, 2014
  12:00 PM 1:50 PM open skate Rink Two  
Tue, Sep 09, 2014
  10:00 AM 11:50 AM open skate Rink Two  
Wed, Sep 10, 2014
  12:00 PM 1:50 PM open skate Rink Two  
Thu, Sep 11, 2014
  10:00 AM 11:50 AM open skate Rink Two  
Fri, Sep 12, 2014
  12:00 PM 1:50 PM open skate Rink Two  
Sat, Sep 13, 2014
  1:00 PM 2:20 PM open skate Rink Two  
  6:30 PM 7:50 PM open skate Rink Two  
Sun, Sep 14, 2014
  1:00 PM 2:20 PM open skate Rink Two  
  5:00 PM 6:20 PM open skate Rink Two  
Mon, Sep 15, 2014
  12:00 PM 1:50 PM open skate Rink Two  
Tue, Sep 16, 2014
  10:00 AM 11:50 AM open skate Rink Two  
Wed, Sep 17, 2014
  12:00 PM 1:50 PM open skate Rink Two  
Thu, Sep 18, 2014
  10:00 AM 11:50 AM open skate Rink Two  
Fri, Sep 19, 2014
  12:00 PM 1:50 PM open skate Rink Two  
  7:30 PM 9:20 PM open skate Rink Two  
Sat, Sep 20, 2014
  1:00 PM 2:20 PM open skate Rink Two  
Sun, Sep 21, 2014
  1:00 PM 2:20 PM open skate Rink Two  
  5:00 PM 6:20 PM open skate Rink Two  
Mon, Sep 22, 2014
  12:00 PM 1:50 PM open skate Rink Two  
Tue, Sep 23, 2014
  10:00 AM 11:50 AM open skate Rink Two  
Wed, Sep 24, 2014
  12:00 PM 1:50 PM open skate Rink Two  
Thu, Sep 25, 2014
  10:00 AM 11:50 AM open skate Rink Two  
Fri, Sep 26, 2014
  12:00 PM 1:50 PM open skate Rink Two  
Sat, Sep 27, 2014
  1:00 PM 2:20 PM open skate Rink Two  
Sun, Sep 28, 2014
  1:00 PM 2:20 PM open skate Rink Two  
  5:00 PM 6:20 PM open skate Rink Two  
Mon, Sep 29, 2014
  12:00 PM 1:50 PM open skate Rink Two  
Tue, Sep 30, 2014
  10:00 AM 11:50 AM open skate Rink Two  
Wed, Oct 01, 2014
  12:00 PM 1:50 PM open skate Rink Two  


Non-SAJRD residents:$4.00
SAJRD residents: $3.00
Groups: $2.00
65+: $1.00
Under 3 years: FREE!




Tamoshanter typically offers public open skating every day; however; customers should plan to check this schedule before coming to the rink, as times and dates are subject to change.

Powered by MaxEnterpriseŽ, a product of Maximum Solutions, Inc. 9/1/2014 2:20 PM