Send to PrinterIce Rental Questions Directions
Public Open Skate
Monday, July 28, 2014 through Wednesday, August 27, 2014

Date Start Time End Time Customer Location Notes
Mon, Jul 28, 2014
  12:30 PM 1:50 PM open skate Rink One  
Tue, Jul 29, 2014
  12:00 PM 1:50 PM open skate Rink One  
Wed, Jul 30, 2014
  12:30 PM 1:50 PM open skate Rink One  
Thu, Jul 31, 2014
  12:00 PM 1:50 PM open skate Rink One  
Fri, Aug 01, 2014
  12:30 PM 1:50 PM open skate Rink One  
Sat, Aug 02, 2014
  1:00 PM 2:20 PM open skate Rink One  
Sun, Aug 03, 2014
  1:00 PM 2:20 PM open skate Rink One  
Mon, Aug 04, 2014
  12:30 PM 1:50 PM open skate Rink One  
Tue, Aug 05, 2014
  12:00 PM 1:50 PM open skate Rink One  
Wed, Aug 06, 2014
  12:30 PM 1:50 PM open skate Rink One  
Thu, Aug 07, 2014
  12:00 PM 1:50 PM open skate Rink One  
Fri, Aug 08, 2014
  12:30 PM 1:50 PM open skate Rink One  
Sat, Aug 09, 2014
  1:00 PM 2:20 PM open skate Rink One  
Sun, Aug 10, 2014
  1:00 PM 2:20 PM open skate Rink One  
Mon, Aug 11, 2014
  12:30 PM 1:50 PM open skate Rink One  
Tue, Aug 12, 2014
  12:00 PM 1:20 PM open skate Rink One  
Wed, Aug 13, 2014
  12:30 PM 1:50 PM open skate Rink One  
Thu, Aug 14, 2014
  12:00 PM 1:50 PM open skate Rink One  
Fri, Aug 15, 2014
  12:30 PM 1:50 PM open skate Rink One  
Sat, Aug 16, 2014
  1:00 PM 2:20 PM open skate Rink One  
Sun, Aug 17, 2014
  1:00 PM 2:20 PM open skate Rink One  
Mon, Aug 18, 2014
  12:30 PM 1:50 PM open skate Rink One  
Tue, Aug 19, 2014
  12:00 PM 1:50 PM open skate Rink One  
Wed, Aug 20, 2014
  12:30 PM 1:50 PM open skate Rink One  
Thu, Aug 21, 2014
  12:00 PM 1:50 PM open skate Rink One  
Fri, Aug 22, 2014
  12:30 PM 1:50 PM open skate Rink One  
Sat, Aug 23, 2014
  1:00 PM 2:20 PM open skate Rink One  
Sun, Aug 24, 2014
  1:00 PM 2:20 PM open skate Rink One  
Mon, Aug 25, 2014
  12:00 PM 1:50 PM open skate Rink One  
Tue, Aug 26, 2014
  12:00 PM 1:50 PM open skate Rink One  
Wed, Aug 27, 2014
  12:00 PM 1:50 PM open skate Rink One  


Non-SAJRD residents:$4.00
SAJRD residents: $3.00
Groups: $2.00
65+: $1.00
Under 3 years: FREE!




Tamoshanter typically offers public open skating every day; however; customers should plan to check this schedule before coming to the rink, as times and dates are subject to change.

Powered by MaxEnterpriseŽ, a product of Maximum Solutions, Inc. 7/28/2014 3:55 PM