Send to PrinterIce Rental Questions Directions
Public Open Skate
Friday, April 25, 2014 through Sunday, May 25, 2014

Date Start Time End Time Customer Location Notes
Fri, Apr 25, 2014
  12:00 PM 1:50 PM open skate Rink Two  
  4:30 PM 6:20 PM open skate Rink One  
Sat, Apr 26, 2014
  2:00 PM 3:20 PM open skate Rink Two  
Sun, Apr 27, 2014
  1:00 PM 2:20 PM open skate Rink Two  
Mon, Apr 28, 2014
  12:00 PM 1:50 PM open skate Rink Two  
Tue, Apr 29, 2014
  10:00 AM 11:50 AM open skate Rink Two  
Wed, Apr 30, 2014
  12:00 PM 1:50 PM open skate Rink Two  
Thu, May 01, 2014
  10:00 AM 11:50 AM open skate Rink Two  
  3:00 PM 4:50 PM open skate Rink Two  
Fri, May 02, 2014
  12:00 PM 1:50 PM open skate Rink Two  
Sat, May 03, 2014
  3:00 PM 4:20 PM open skate Rink Two  
Sun, May 04, 2014
  1:00 PM 2:20 PM open skate Rink Two  
Mon, May 05, 2014
  12:00 PM 1:50 PM open skate Rink Two  
Tue, May 06, 2014
  10:00 AM 11:50 AM open skate Rink Two  
Wed, May 07, 2014
  12:00 PM 1:50 PM open skate Rink Two  
Thu, May 08, 2014
  10:00 AM 11:50 AM open skate Rink Two  
Fri, May 09, 2014
  12:00 PM 1:50 PM open skate Rink Two  
Sat, May 10, 2014
  1:30 PM 2:50 PM open skate Rink Two  
  8:30 PM 9:50 PM open skate Rink Two  
Sun, May 11, 2014
  5:30 PM 6:50 PM open skate Rink One  
Mon, May 12, 2014
  12:00 PM 1:50 PM open skate Rink Two  
Tue, May 13, 2014
  10:00 AM 11:50 AM open skate Rink Two  
Wed, May 14, 2014
  12:00 PM 1:50 PM open skate Rink Two ST Joes Maumee 34 +
Thu, May 15, 2014
  10:00 AM 11:50 AM open skate Rink Two  
Fri, May 16, 2014
  12:00 PM 1:50 PM open skate Rink Two  
  4:00 PM 5:50 PM open skate Rink Two  
Sat, May 17, 2014
  1:00 PM 2:20 PM open skate Rink Two  
Sun, May 18, 2014
  1:00 PM 2:20 PM open skate Rink Two  
  5:00 PM 6:20 PM open skate Rink Two  
Mon, May 19, 2014
  12:00 PM 1:50 PM open skate Rink Two  
Tue, May 20, 2014
  10:00 AM 11:50 AM open skate Rink Two  
Wed, May 21, 2014
  12:00 PM 1:50 PM open skate Rink Two  
Thu, May 22, 2014
  10:00 AM 11:50 AM open skate Rink Two  
Fri, May 23, 2014
  12:00 PM 1:50 PM open skate Rink Two  
Sat, May 24, 2014
  1:00 PM 2:20 PM open skate Rink Two  
Sun, May 25, 2014
  5:00 PM 6:20 PM open skate Rink Two  


Non-SAJRD residents:$4.00
SAJRD residents: $3.00
Groups: $2.00
65+: $1.00
Under 3 years: FREE!




Tamoshanter typically offers public open skating every day; however; customers should plan to check this schedule before coming to the rink, as times and dates are subject to change.

Powered by MaxEnterpriseŽ, a product of Maximum Solutions, Inc. 4/25/2014 2:21 AM