Send to PrinterIce Rental Questions Directions
Public Open Skate
Saturday, August 30, 2014 through Monday, September 29, 2014

Date Start Time End Time Customer Location Notes
Sat, Aug 30, 2014
  1:00 PM 2:20 PM open skate Rink One  
Sun, Aug 31, 2014
  1:00 PM 2:20 PM open skate Rink One  
Tue, Sep 02, 2014
  10:00 AM 11:50 AM open skate Rink Two  
Wed, Sep 03, 2014
  12:00 PM 1:50 PM open skate Rink Two  
Thu, Sep 04, 2014
  10:00 AM 11:50 AM open skate Rink Two  
Fri, Sep 05, 2014
  12:00 PM 1:50 PM open skate Rink Two  
  7:30 PM 9:20 PM open skate Rink Two  
Sat, Sep 06, 2014
  1:00 PM 2:20 PM open skate Rink Two  
  7:30 PM 8:50 PM open skate Rink Two  
Sun, Sep 07, 2014
  1:00 PM 2:20 PM open skate Rink Two  
Mon, Sep 08, 2014
  12:00 PM 1:50 PM open skate Rink Two  
Tue, Sep 09, 2014
  10:00 AM 11:50 AM open skate Rink Two  
Wed, Sep 10, 2014
  12:00 PM 1:50 PM open skate Rink Two  
Thu, Sep 11, 2014
  10:00 AM 11:50 AM open skate Rink Two  
Fri, Sep 12, 2014
  12:00 PM 1:50 PM open skate Rink Two  
Sat, Sep 13, 2014
  1:00 PM 2:20 PM open skate Rink Two  
  6:30 PM 7:50 PM open skate Rink Two  
Sun, Sep 14, 2014
  1:00 PM 2:20 PM open skate Rink Two  
  5:00 PM 6:20 PM open skate Rink Two  
Mon, Sep 15, 2014
  12:00 PM 1:50 PM open skate Rink Two  
Tue, Sep 16, 2014
  10:00 AM 11:50 AM open skate Rink Two  
Wed, Sep 17, 2014
  12:00 PM 1:50 PM open skate Rink Two  
Thu, Sep 18, 2014
  10:00 AM 11:50 AM open skate Rink Two  
Fri, Sep 19, 2014
  12:00 PM 1:50 PM open skate Rink Two  
  7:30 PM 9:20 PM open skate Rink Two  
Sat, Sep 20, 2014
  1:00 PM 2:20 PM open skate Rink Two  
Sun, Sep 21, 2014
  1:00 PM 2:20 PM open skate Rink Two  
  5:00 PM 6:20 PM open skate Rink Two  
Mon, Sep 22, 2014
  12:00 PM 1:50 PM open skate Rink Two  
Tue, Sep 23, 2014
  10:00 AM 11:50 AM open skate Rink Two  
Wed, Sep 24, 2014
  12:00 PM 1:50 PM open skate Rink Two  
Thu, Sep 25, 2014
  10:00 AM 11:50 AM open skate Rink Two  
Fri, Sep 26, 2014
  12:00 PM 1:50 PM open skate Rink Two  
Sat, Sep 27, 2014
  1:00 PM 2:20 PM open skate Rink Two  
Sun, Sep 28, 2014
  1:00 PM 2:20 PM open skate Rink Two  
  5:00 PM 6:20 PM open skate Rink Two  
Mon, Sep 29, 2014
  12:00 PM 1:50 PM open skate Rink Two  


Non-SAJRD residents:$4.00
SAJRD residents: $3.00
Groups: $2.00
65+: $1.00
Under 3 years: FREE!




Tamoshanter typically offers public open skating every day; however; customers should plan to check this schedule before coming to the rink, as times and dates are subject to change.

Powered by MaxEnterpriseŽ, a product of Maximum Solutions, Inc. 8/30/2014 2:11 AM